www by c m a Järva Maavalitsus

Struktuur  
Osakonnad  
Ametnikud  
Palgaandmed  
Hallatavad asutused  
Komisjonid  
Teabenõude esitamine  

Otsing: 

  Üldinfo Ametnikud
Ametnikud

 
 Kantselei
Üllar Vahtramäe Tel: 385 0254;504 0112 
maavanem  yllar.vahtramae@jarvamv.ee   palk
Virve Toode Tel: 38 59 639 
maasekretär  virve.toode@jarvamv.ee   palk
Elle Hallik Tel: 38 59 641; 50 97 601 
maavanema abi  elle.hallik@jarvamv.ee   palk
Ants Leppoja Tel: 38 59 642; 50 97 600 
maavanema nõunik  ants.leppoja@jarvamv.ee   palk
Laine Kukk Tel: 38 59 636 
personalijuht  laine.kukk@jarvamv.ee   palk
Katrin Keevend Tel: 38 59 610 
siseaudiitor  katrin.keevend@jarvamv.ee   palk
Eret Tischler Tel: 38 59 638 
jurist  eret.tischler@jarvamv.ee   palk
Vambola Annilo Tel: 38 59 655 
informaatikajuht  vambola.annilo(ät)jarvamv.ee   palk
Aivo Jõesalu Tel: 3859653 
informaatika peaspetsialist  aivoj@jarvamv.ee   palk
Helgi Aun Tel: 38 59 602 
sekretariaadi juhataja  helgi.aun@jarvamv.ee   palk
Ülle Reisman Tel: 38 59 626 
vanemspetsialist  ylle.reisman(@)jarvamv.ee   palk
Silvi Mäeveer Tel: 38 59 601 
sekretär-asjaajaja  silvi.maeveer@jarvamv.ee   palk
Tiia Priidik  
rahvastikuregistri nooremspetsialist    palk
 
 Arengu- ja planeeringuosakond
Henn Sokk Tel: 38 59 607; 50 63 577 
juhataja  henn.sokk@jarvamv.ee   palk
Toomas Zvorovski Tel: 38 59 665 
planeeringu peaspetsialist-peaarhitekt  toomas.zvorovski@jarvamv.ee   palk
Eha Kamlat Tel: 38 59 664 
arengu peaspetsialist  eha.kamlat@jarvamv.ee   palk
 
 Haridus- ja kultuuriosakond
Janne Vink Tel: 38 59 617 
juhataja kohusetäitja  janne.vink@jarvamv.ee   palk
Anne Viljat Tel: 38 59 661 
peaisnpektor  anne.viljat@jarvamv.ee   palk
Luule Rohtvee Tel: 38 59 657 
peainspektor  luule.rohtvee@jarvamv.ee   palk
Marge Kroonmäe Tel: 38 59 660 
peainspektor  marge.kroonmae@jarvamv.ee   palk
Helle Põllu Tel: 38 59 625 
sporditöö peaspetsialist  hpollu@jarvamv.ee   palk
Liina Lehis Tel: 38 59 624 
kultuuri- ja noorsootöö peaspetsialist  liina.lehis@jarvamv.ee   palk
Marika Uustal Tel: 38 59 662 
alaealiste komisjoni sekretär  marika.uustal@jarvamv.ee   palk
Elve Sarap Tel: 38 59 659 
vanemökonomist  elve.sarap@jarvamv.ee   palk
Marika Kuusik Tel: 38 59 622 
rahvakultuuri spetsialist  marika.kuusik@jarvamv.ee   palk
 
 Maaosakond
Elmar Luha Tel: 38 59 679; 50 59 714 
juhataja kt  elmar.luha@jarvamv.ee   palk
Lia Pärna Tel: 38 59 677; 50 62 224 
maareformi peaspetsialist  lia.parna@jarvamv.ee   palk
Inga Asmer Tel: 38 59 676; faks 38 59 675 
erastamise vanemspetsialist  inga.asmer@jarvamv.ee   palk
Daisy Alatare Tel: 38 59 678 
vanemspetsialist  daisy.alatare@jarvamv.ee   palk
 
 Majandusosakond
Toomas Tippi Tel: 38 59 609; 50 64 938 
juhataja  toomas.tippi@jarvamv.ee   palk
Aino Kreitsman Tel: 38 59 608 
asejuhataja  aino.kreitsman@jarvamv.ee   palk
Helle Piik Tel: 38 59 611 
peaspetsialist  helle.piik@jarvamv.ee   palk
Hannele Tammiste Tel: 38 59 613 
peaspetsialist  hannele.tammiste@jarvamv.ee   palk
 
 Perekonnaseisuosakond
Marika Martin Tel: 385 9667; 513 9987 
juhataja  marika.martin@jarvamv.ee   palk
Eva Oro Tel: 385 9668 
vaneminspektor  eva.oro@jarvamv.ee   palk
Terje Raudkivi-Laiman Tel: 38 59 669 
inspektor  terje.raudkivi@jarvamv.ee   palk
 
 Rahandusosakond
Tähve Milt Tel: 38 59 630; 50 30 272 
juhataja  tahve.milt@jarvamv.ee   palk
Kersti Saar Tel: 38 59 633 
peaspetsialist  kersti.saar@jarvamv.ee   palk
Mall Mihkle Tel: 38 59 631 
vanemökonomist  mall.mihkle@jarvamv.ee   palk
Aili Peetre Tel: 38 59 620 
finantsjuht-pearaamatupidaja  aili.peetre@jarvamv.ee   palk
Aivi Kaasik Tel: 38 59 621 
pearaamatupidaja asetäitja  aivi.kaasik@jarvamv.ee   palk
Helve Valgma Tel: 38 59 619 
vanemraamatupidaja  helve.valgma@jarvamv.ee   palk
Astrid Aaslav Tel: 38 59 618 
riigivarade vanemspetsialist  astrid.aaslav@jarvamv.ee   palk
Ilmar Antov Tel: 38 59 666,50 48 513 
spetsialist  ilmar@jarvamv.ee   palk
Einar Kaskpeit Tel: 38 59 627 
majandusspetsialist  einar@jarvamv.ee   palk
 
 Sotsiaal- ja tervishoiuosakond
Ülle Leesmaa Tel: 38 59 614; 51 85 110 
juhataja  ylle.leesmaa@jarvamv.ee   palk
Juhan Sikk Tel: 38 59 606 
lastekaitse peaspetsialist  juhan.sikk@jarvamv.ee   palk
Juta Laimets Tel: 38 59 604 
peaspetsialist  juta.laimets@jarvamv.ee   palk
Reet Lass Tel: 38 59 603 
vanemspetsialist  reet.lass@jarvamv.ee   palk
Järva maavalitsusRüütli 25 72713 Paide Tel. 038 59 601 Faks 038 50 519 e-post jmv@jarvamv.ee