Kantselei

Üllar Vahtramäe
maavanem
Email yllar.vahtramae@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 0254
Mobiil 504 0112

Ametijuhend
Virve Toode
maasekretär
Email virve.toode@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9639
Mobiil 505 7851

Vastuvõtuajad:
T 14.00-17.00
N 8.00-10.00

Ametijuhend
Ants Leppoja
maavanema nõunik
Email ants.leppoja@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9642
Mobiil 509 7600

Ametijuhend
Henn Sokk
nõunik
Email henn.sokk@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 38 59 607
Mobiil 50 63 577

Ametijuhend
Ülle Reisman
vanemspetsialist
Email ylle.reisman(ät)jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9641
Mobiil 5334 1895

Ametijuhend
Laine Kukk
personalijuht
Email laine.kukk@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9636
Mobiil 5345 0736

Ametijuhend
Eret Tischler
peaspetsialist
Email eret.tischler@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9638

Vastuvõtuajad:
E-R 8.00-17.00

Ametijuhend
Vambola Annilo
informaatikajuht
Email vambola.annilo(ät)jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9655
Mobiil 557 3713

Ametijuhend
Aivo Jõesalu
informaatika peaspetsialist
Email aivo.joesalu(ät)jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9653
Mobiil 5349 9121

Ametijuhend
Helgi Aun
arhivaar
Email helgi.aun@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9602

Ametijuhend
Astrid Aaslav
infospetsialist
Email astrid.aaslav@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 38 59 601

Ametijuhend
Riina Lohvart
infospetsialist
Email riina.lohvart@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9601

Ametijuhend


Tagasi Üles
www by c m a