Arendus- ja planeeringuosakond

Toomas Tippi
juhataja
Email toomas.tippi@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9609
Mobiil 506 4938

Vastuvõtuajad:
E 8.00-10.00, 13.00-17.00

Ametijuhend
Aino Kreitsman
nõunik
Email aino.kreitsman@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9608
Mobiil 508 7928

Ametijuhend
Toomas Zvorovski
nõunik
Email toomas.zvorovski@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9665

Ametijuhend
Eha Kamlat
peaspetsialist
Email eha.kamlat@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9664

Ametijuhend
Helle Piik
peaspetsialist
Email helle.piik@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9611

Ametijuhend
Hannele Tammiste
peaspetsialist
Email hannele.tammiste@jarvamv.ee
Telefon 385 9613

Ametijuhend


Tagasi Üles